#08 Laughing – NFL Dosen’t Pay Their Power Bill

Posted: February 3, 2013 in #08 Laughing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I’m sitting here watching the superbowl.  I get up to make some cheese dip and all of a sudden I’m not hearing anything… I look at the screen and most of the stadium is dark… No speakers… no lights… Wow…. All I can do is laugh.

Growing up, I’ll admit it, our family (as a kid) had the power cut out on us when we couldn’t afford to pay… But… Common.  The power company didn’t have to cut the power DURING the Superbowl?!  Common NFL… All the mad money you’re making during this Super Bowl and yall couldn’t pay the power company?  Hey, NFL, just give me a call and I’ll let you know about how to use “BillPay”  hahah Oh well… Let endless amounts of mocking the NFL begin!

New Content Every Day @ Noon EST

Feel free to like, comment, or follow me, thanks!

Comments
  1. Katie says:

    I know. This is just the best thing ever. 49er conspiracy theories flying all over the place. Awesome. Hope you are enjoying your cheese dip.

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!!!

