Hobby # 26 Daughter Zelda – First Birthday – First Cake!

Posted: February 11, 2013 in #04 Photography, #26 Daughter Zelda
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

_DSC0144

So last week was my daughter Zelda’s First birthday!  I can’t believe it’s been a year since she was born…  I can’t believe we let her eat a whole piece of cake by herself!  The little get together that we had was fun.  My wife did a great job putting the whole thing together!  I won’t write about the whole thing.  But I’ll post a few pictures from the party so you can see what my family and I have been up to!

_DSC0089

 

Here is the birthday girl with her 6 – 7 month old cuz.  So cute together!  My Daughter looks so big next to her now.  It’s unbelievable how quickly these kids grow!

_DSC0110

All the kids… for some reason… thought under the food table was this magical place full of… who knows what.  They remained under this table for most of the part like this haha.

One of the things the kids are doing here is enjoying their goodie-bags.  We went to party city and filled each kids bag with some boy or girl related toys.  They loved it.

_DSC0125

Me and my lovely wife Malia and our daughter Zelda.

I wish I was good enough with my Nikon camera to take some more creative shots on the fly.  But practice makes perfect!

Happy Birthday Sweet Daughter!  I pray God blesses you with many more!

New Hobby Content Every Day @ Noon EST

Please Support This Site by liking, commenting, or following me, thanks!

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Maleo! I LOVE these photos. They made me smile 🙂 Love sweet baby girl too…Keep up the practice with your camera. I’m just taking the time to figure mine out – it’s worth it. Love you guys! -Mama Correia

  2. paulheels says:

    Creative photography is not about how good you are with the camera, but about how creative your are with your mind. Happy birfsday to the baby girl!

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!!!

