Hobby # 04 Photography – Breakfast & Coffee

Posted: February 12, 2013 in #04 Photography, #32 Travel
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_0007While sitting at a beach hotel in Peru I noticed what a nice photographic shot lay before me.  Bunching all the food and coffee together – and sprinkling a little brown sugar on the table for some more texture, I was pretty please with how this shot turned out.  Everything you need for a balanced breakfast… sort of… lol.

Little can you tell but if I were to raise my camera up and take another picture you would see the Pacific Ocean about 30 yards away.  Love the hobby of photography!

New Content Every Day @ Noon EST

Feel free to like, comment, or follow me, thanks!

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!!!

